Dr. Brenda Allen           ballen@lincoln.edu

Ms. Theresa Braswell    akagidget@gmail.com

Mr. Darrell Braxton       treasurer@aalupa.org

Ms. Deborah Johnson   dejohnson@lincoln.edu

Dr. James Donaldson   jdonaldsons80@hotmail.com


Robert Albright '66      RobertLAlbright@comcast.net

Hershel Bailey '66        bailey@lu.lincoln.edu

Donald Bogle '66         c/o 215-898-4965

Johnie Fennell '66        jfennell01@msn.com

Oliver Franklin '66        ofranklin@ihphilly.org

Elmore Phillips '66        phillips@redclay.k12.de.us,

Charlie Spain '66          charles.spain@nationalcity.com

Claudia Van Blake Woody '66     (301) 592-9307

Cynthia Amis '68          leidybartram@aol.com

Howard Brown '68        howardbrown2000@yahoo.com

Warren Colbert '68        ricbar9z@aol.com

Grady Long '68            (937) 260-1880

Tom McGill '68             tmcgilljr@aol.com

Carol Patterson '68        caka99@hotmail.com

John P. Stephens '68     jpaulstep@comcast.net

Ron Welburn '68           rwelburn@english.umass.edu

Joe Williams '68            joe.williams.bu1x@statefarm.com

Dick Boddie '68             rgbcsw@aol.com     

Morris D. Fried '68         mfried@dtcc.com

Eugene Harvey '68        ceharvey@lscaldwell.com

Dwight Taylor '68          dwight.taylor@copt.com

Ralph Barnett '69           robjo@concentric.net     

Maceo Davis '68             irexusa@ibm.net      

Emery C. Graham '69      egraham@dca.net    

John R. Smith '69           john.smith6@pseg.com

Robert D. Warrington '69  robwar51@aol.com

Robert H. Willis '69          robert.willis@jhuapl.edu

Joan Gunn Broadfield '74    broadfieldje@gmail.com

Gladys Winfield Walls '55    (215) 477-8515

Mrs. Grace Frankowsky      (610) 274-8235

Dr. Charles Hamilton         (914) 636-1437

Mrs. Enoch Houser             (610)-268-8192

Dr. Donald Pierce              (Florida)

Mr. Emery Wimbish           (610) 932-2632

Dr. Richard Winchester      (610) 932-8974

Families of Deceased Classmates